Когда у попрыгуньи болят ноги, она прыгает сидя. Фаина Раневская.

 

CENTER OF KINESIOTHERAPY OF ARTEM SEMASHKO

Ukraine , Odessa , 61 Malinovskogo str., City Clinical Hospital # 10
Tel. : + 38 (048) 705 91 45, mob. : + 38 (067) 717 00 63
E-mail: archi_odessa@ukr.net, keysolution2005@gmail.com
 
Main | Director | Our services |

Artem Dmirtrievich Semashko - Leading rehabilitator - kinesitherapevt

Author of original technique of treatment of infringements of a bearing, scoliosis, kifosis, lordosis, torticollis, initial stage of osteohondrosis, Sherman-Mau illness of children and teenagers.

Founder of alternative system of neurology and orthopedy in which the reference point in treatment of diseases of supporting - motor apparatus is put not on pharmacological treatment and using corsets, but on internal reserves of own organism and understanding of own body.

Education:

Odessa State Teachers' Training University named after Ushinskiy
Speciality: rehabilitation - kinesitherapevt

Kiev National Medical University
Course of sport medicine. Speciality: sport doctor

Medical - rehabilitation center of V. I. Dikul (Moscow):
Course "Rehabilitation at infringements of functions of supporting-motor apparatus, defeats of fine and large joints"
Annual courses "Sports medicine and valueology" conducted by S. V. Krushev - Honored worker of science of the Russian Federation, Doctor of medical sciences, Professor; V. S. Sokolovskiy - Head of department of sport medicine and valueology of the Odessa State Medical university, Professor) and G. L. Apanasenko - the professor, founder and Head of department of sport medicine and sanalogy.

Candidate in master of sport on track and field athletics.

 

Teachers and instructors:

Dmitry Alekseevich Semashko - Deserved Trainer of Ukraine on the track and field athletics, prepared a galaxy of the glorified sportsmen of the European and World class. Education - high dergee; Odessa State Teachers' Training University named after Ushinskiy. 1972 - 1982 - member of trainer's council of the youth committee of the USSR on barrier and go-ahead run. Awarded with numerous diploms and medals, medals of insignias of III and II degrees of sports committee of the USSR for preparation of candidates of National team of the USSR. At present, Manager of the rehabilitation center of 10th City Clinical Hospital.

A. E. Shterengerts - Deserved Doctor of Ukraine, Doctor of Medical sciences, Proffessor of the department of theory and methodology of physical training and physiotherapy exercises of Odessa State Teachers' Training University named after Ushinskiy, the holder of gold medal of the Cambridge university "Who is who from intellectuals", the Winner of 1st Prize of a name of A. L. Chizhevsky of the International academy of medical - engineering sciences.

V. M. Goryachaya - The candidate of medical sciences, teacher of therapeutic physical training and physiotherapy of department of sports medicine and valueology of Odessa State Teachers' Training University named after Ushinskiy

O. P. Polonskiy - Leading rehabilitator - kinesitherapevt of Odessa, the teacher of massage and manual therapy of Odessa State Teachers' Training University named after Ushinskiy

A. Laktionov - The candidate of medical sciences, the neurologist - vertebrolog of 10th City Clinical Hospital Hospital

E. P. Tishin - The teacher of the department of anatomy and physiology of Odessa State Teachers' Training University named after Ushinskiy

Don Xuan - Doctor of of acupuncture

V. V. Chernish - The candidate of medical sciences, the orthopedist - the traumatologist

G. L. Apanasenko - The professor, a member of 5 Academies, the organizer and the head of faculty of sports medicine and sanology in the Kiev Medical Academy of postgraduated education named after P. L. Shupik, the teacher of the course "Massage and manual therapy" faculties of sports medicine and valueology of the Kiev National Medical University, the founder of Ukrainian school of sanology, chairman of the problem committee of the Ministry of public health service and Academy of medical sciences of Ukraine of sanology and valueologies, the presenter of TV program "Planet of health" (channel "INTER"), the author more than of 300 publications.

Когда у попрыгуньи болят ноги, она прыгает сидя. Фаина Раневская.

 

ЦЕНТР КИНЕЗИТЕРАПИИ АРТЕМА СЕМАШКО

Украина , Одесса , ул. Малиновского 61 , Гор. больница № 10
Тел. : + 38 (048) 705 91 45, моб. : + 38 (067) 717 00 63
E-mail: archi_odessa@ukr.net, keysolution2005@gmail.com
 
Главная | Руководитель | Наши услуги |

Артем Дмитриевич Семашко - ведущий реабилитолог-кинезитерапевт

Автор оригинальной методики лечения нарушений осанки, сколиоза, кифоза, лордоза, кривошеи, начальной стадии остеохондроза, болезни Шермана-Мау у детей и подростков.

Создатель системы альтернативной неврологии и ортопедии, в которой ориентир в лечении заболеваний опорно-двигательного аппарата ставится не на фармакологическое лечение и применений корсетов, а на внутренние резервы организма человека и понимание своего тела.

Образование:

Odessa State Teachers' Training University named after Ushinskiy
Специальность: кинезитерапевт - реабилитолог

Киевский национальный медицинский университет
Курс спортивной медицины. Специальность - спортивный врач

Медико - реабилитационный центр В. И. Дикуля (Москва):
Курс "Реабилитация при нарушениях функций опорно-двигательного аппарата, поражения мелких и крупных суставов».
Ежегодные курсы "Спортивная медицина и валеология", проводимые С. В. Крушев - заслуженный деятель науки России, доктор медицинских наук, профессор, В. С. Соколовский - начальник отдела спортивной медицины и валеологии Одесского государственного медицинского университета, профессор) и Апанасенко Г. Л. - профессор, основатель и заведующий кафедрой спортивной медицины и саналогии.

Кандидат в мастера спорта по легкой атлетике.

й

Учителя и наставники:

Дмитрий Алексеевич Семашко - Заслуженный тренер УССР по легкой атлетике, подготовивший плеяду прославленных спортсменов европейского и мирового класса. Образование - высшее; Одесский педагогический университет им. Ушинского. 1972 - 1982 - в составе тренерского совета молодежной комиссии СССР по барьерному и эстафетному бегу. Награжден многочисленными грамотами и медалями, почетными знаками отличия III и II степеней спортивного комитета СССР за подготовку кандидатов сборной команды СССР. В настоящее время, заведующий реабилитационного центра 10-й ГКБ.

А. Е. Штеренгерц - Заслуженный врач Украины, доктор медицинский наук, профессор кафедры теории и методики физического воспитания и лечебной физкультуры Одесского государственного педагогического университета, обладатель золотой медали Кембриджского университета "Кто есть кто из интеллектуалов", лауреат премии имени А. Л. Чижевского Международной академии медико-технических наук

В. М. Горячая - Кандидат медицинских наук, преподаватель ЛФК и физиотерапии кафедры спортивной медицины и валеологии Одесского государственного медицинского университета

О. П. Полонский - Ведущий реабилитолог-кинезиолог г. Одессы, преподаватель массажа и мануальной терапии Одесского государственного медицинского университета

А. Лактионов - Кандидат медицинских наук, невролог - вертебролог ГКБ № 10

Е. П. Тишин - Преподаватель кафедры анатомии и физиологии Одесского государственного медицинского университета

Дон Хуан - Доктор иглорефлексотерапии

В. В. Черныш - Кандидат медицинских наук, ортопед - травматолог

Г. Л. Апанасенко - Профессор, член 5 академий, организатор и руководитель кафедры спортивной медицины и санологии в Киевской медицинской академии последипломного образования им. П. Л. Шупика, преподаватель курса "массаж и мануальная терапия" кафедры спортивной медицины и валеологии Киевского национального медицинского университета, создатель украинской школы санологии, председатель проблемной комиссии Министерства здравоохранения и Академии медицинских наук Украины санологии и валеологии, ведущий программы "Планета здоровья" (телеканал "Интер"), автор более 300 публикаций.